Board Members

MEET THE Central School Board

The Central School District is served by a seven-member Board of Directors. Board members are elected at-large and serve a four-year term; one Board member for each of the District's seven zones.
 
Steve Love - Zone 3
Chair
slove@central.k12.or.us
541.760.5028


 
 
Steve Moser - Zone 1
Vice Chair
smoser@central.k12.or.us
503.838.2240

                                                          

Peggy Clyne - 
Zone 2
pclyne@central.k12.or.us
503.837.0257

 

 Jerry Shinkle - Zone 4
jshinkle@central.k12.or.us
503.606.9983

 

Steve Milligan - 
Zone 5
smilligan@central.k12.or.us

 
  
Donn Wahl - Zone 6
dwahl@central.k12.or.us
503.838.5653

 

 Darcy Kirk - 
Zone 7
dkirk@central.k12.or.us
541.740.1038


 
 
Julie Sassor 
Board Secretary

JSassor@central.k12.or.us
503.606.2201